Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blakey Records

Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Various - That British Sound Vol.15 (Blakey CD) NM

Various - That British Sound Vol.15 (Blakey CD) NM

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: NM/NM (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

Label: Blakey

Recording Type: Album

Packaging: Jewel Case


Catalogue No:  BLCD-1402

Barcode: 6921977034024


Track Listings

1 Danny Hill*– Mama Don't Allow

2 Billy Boyle– Held For Questioning

3 Johnny Kidd & The Pirates– A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues

4 Bill Blaine*– Butterfly

5 Bill Kimber & The Couriers– Something Else

6 Dickie Loader & The Blue Jeans– Teen Machine

7 Bobby Patrick Big Six– Roly Poly

8 Brendan Bowyer– The Fly

9 Hamilton King– Not Until

10 Dave Dacosta & His Strollers*– Tutti Frutti

11 The Cherokees (4)– That's If You Want Me To

12 The DC5*– Rumble

13 Alan James & The Fugitives– Rid Of You

14 Dickie Loader & The Blue Jeans– Shine

15 The Cool Men– Lovin' Up A Storm

16 The Hullaballoos– Don't Stop

17 Jason Deane– I Ain't Got No Love

18 Tony Stevens*– Bo Diddley

19 Jerry Spencer*– You Made A Hit

20 Jackie Frisco– Wait A Minute

21 Vince Taylor's Playboys*– The Terrible Twist

22 Eden Kane– Sticks & Stones

23 Little Frankie– I'm Not Gonna Do It

24 The Renegades (3)– Do The Shake

25 The Snobs (2)– Ding Dong

26 Terry Dene– Fever

27 Lita Roza– Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean

28 The Cool Men– Good Rockin Tonight

29 Tommy Scott & The Senators– What About Me

30 Danny Rivers & The Savages*– Such A Night

View full details