Skip to product information
1 of 1


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Fabric 27 - Matthew Dear as Audion (Electronic Techno CD)

Fabric 27 - Matthew Dear as Audion (Electronic Techno CD)

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist/s: Various

CD Title: Matthew Dear as Audio - Fabric 27

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: MINT/NM (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

 This CD album comes in the standard 'Fabric' tin case and is complete with outer sleeve and inserts.

Track Listing

1 Audion Off First
2 Mikael Stavöstrand - Mosquito Morpher
3 Lee Curtiss Ketamine Christmas
4 Robag Wruhme Wortkabular [Tobi Neumanns Ricardosingtvocalpercussionundgretadasalphabet Remix]
5 Mikael Stavöstrand - Body Control
6 Butane How Long Can You Go
7 Audion Saks Spectral
8 Yamo - I Was A Robot [Jean F. Cochois Timewriter Remix]
9 Ruede Hagelstein - Keep Us Away
10 Sweet N Candy Tracky Wakeup
11 Billy Dalessandro Come With Me [John Gaiser Remix]
12 Claude VonStroke - Deep Throat
13 Ali Khan Waterbomb
14 Argy A Rhino In A Glass Shop
15 Body Code Equidistant
16 Ali Khan Fudgebuster Beat
17 René Breitbarth - Thank You
18 Audion Just A Man
19 Audion Nothing
20 Robert Babicz Battlestar
21 Âme Rej [Innervisions]
22 Seth Troxler Backclap
23 Ricardo Villalobos Chromosul
24 Vienna Vegetable Orchestra Ciboulette [Luciano Mix]
25 Audion Off Third
View full details