Skip to product information
1 of 3


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Various - The UK Sue Story Vol.2 ~ Rock'n'Blues (ACE CD) Mint

Various - The UK Sue Story Vol.2 ~ Rock'n'Blues (ACE CD) Mint

Regular price £5.50 GBP
Regular price £8.00 GBP Sale price £5.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: M/VG+ (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

Label: Ace

Recording Type: Album

Packaging: Jewel Case (Slight creasing to booklet)

Date: 2004-04-26

Catalogue No:CDCHD 1008

Barcode: 0029667001427


Track Listings

1 Bobby Hendricks– Itchy Twitchy Feeling

2 Homesick James– Crossroads

3 Big Al Downing*– Yes, I’m Loving You

4 The Megatons– Shimmy Shimmy Walk (Pt 1)

5 Willie Mabon– I’m The Fixer

6 The Bobby Peterson Quintet*– Rockin’ Charlie (Pt 1)

7 J.B. Lenoir & His African Hunch Rhythm*– I Feel So Good

8 Lee Diamond– Hatti Malatti

9 Freddy King*– Driving Sideways

10 Frankie Lee Sims– What Will Lucy Do

11 Paul Revere & The Raiders– Like Long Hair

12 Elmore James & His Broomdusters– It Hurts Me Too

13 Etta James And The Peaches– The Wallflower (Roll With Me Henry)

14 James Brown & The Famous Flames– Why Does Everything Happen To Me

15 Lightnin' Hopkins– Mojo Hand

16 Gene & Al's Spacemen*– Mercy

17 Big Bob– Your Line Was Busy

18 Rosie & The Originals– Give Me Love

19 Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks (2)– Forty Days

20 John Lee Hooker– Boogie Chillun

21 Otis Redding– Shout Bamalama

22 The Righteous Brothers– Little Latin Lupe Lu

23 Buster Brown– Fannie Mae

24 Professor Longhair– Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand

25 B.B. King– You Never Know

26 Dr. Horse– Jack, That Cat Was Clean

View full details