Skip to product information
1 of 1

Collector Records

Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Various - Rock & Roll with Piano Vol.10 (2006 CD) NM

Various - Rock & Roll with Piano Vol.10 (2006 CD) NM

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: NM/NM (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

Label: Collector Records

Recording Type: Album

Packaging: Jewel Case

Date: 2006

Catalogue No:CLCD 4494

Barcode: 7410840044943


Track Listings

1 Johnny Ramistella– Little Girl

2 Paul Revere & The Raiders– Groovey

3 Tony Farrell (3)– Stumpy Stump

4 Alexander And The Greats– Swanee Stomp

5 George Quarta Jr.– Don't Move

6 The Charms (6)– Your True Love

7 Dave Bryan (3) & Holland Trio Orch.*– Let's Make It Real

8 The Converters– Lost City

9 "Rolling Joe" Johnson– One Long Burning Kiss

10 John Radcliffe & The Electras*– Electra

11 Steven Ray (6)– You Got Something On Your Mind

12 Eddie "Piano" Miller Trio– Eddie's Piano Boogie

13 Ray Vernon– I'm Countin' On You

14 The Moods (9)– The Broken Hip

15 Bob Strauss (3)– Nameless

16 Vince & The Waikiki Rumblers– Waikiki

17 Duke Ra-Tray– Honky Tonk Life

18 Grover Jackson– Sweet And Lovely

19 Dennis Volk– My Party Doll

20 Paul Revere & The Raiders– Concert In "F"

21 Danny Chris Ivy– Do The Stop

22 The Perfidians– Whiplash

23 Harry "The Hipster" Gibson– The Baby And The Pup

24 Hugo & Tonio– Hi-Way Ramble

25 Little Hank & The Rhythm Kings– The House Of Pink Lights

26 Bob Harmon And His Band– Kentucky Home Boogie

27 Frank La Haye– Anna From Louisiana

28 The Untouchables (36)– Blue Chip Bounce Part 1.

29 Rusty Howard– Blackberry Boogie

30 Ricky Morvan And The Fens– Fenlights

31 Teddy Redell– Going Back To California Bye,Bye Sue

View full details