Skip to product information
1 of 1


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Various - 90s XL (2017 4 x CD Set) Sealed

Various - 90s XL (2017 4 x CD Set) Sealed

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Brand New and Factory Sealed

CD Condition: MINT/MINT (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

Label: Sony Music

Recording Type: Album

Packaging: Fold-out Digi-pak

Date: 2017-09-29

Catalogue No:88985395762

Barcode: 0889853957620

Track Listings

Disc 1

1-1 Oasis (2)– Roll With It

1-2 Manic Street Preachers– Design For Life

1-3 Primal Scream– Rocks

1-4 Lightning Seeds– Lucky You

1-5 Toploader– Dancing In The Moonlight

1-6 Spin Doctors– Two Princes

1-7 Kula Shaker– Hush

1-8 Republica– Ready To Go

1-9 Crazy Town– Butterfly

1-10 Reef– Place Your Hands

1-11 Leftfield– Phat Planet

1-12 Moby– Go

1-13 Death In Vegas– Aisha

1-14 Apollo 440– Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Dub

1-15 Sleeper (2)– Sale Of The Century

1-16 Crash Test Dummies– Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm

1-17 Teenage Fanclub– Sparky's Dream

1-18 Inspiral Carpets– This Is How It Feels

1-19 Blue Boy– Remember Me (Sure Is Pure Edit)

1-20 Jeff Buckley– Hallelujah

Disc 2

2-1 Whitney Houston– I'm Every Woman

2-2 Destiny's Child– Jumpin', Jumpin'

2-3 En Vogue– Don't Let Go (Love)

2-4 Fugees– Killing Me Softly With His Song

2-5 Aaliyah– Back And Forth

2-6 Christina Aguilera– Genie In A Bottle

2-7 *NSYNC– Bye Bye Bye

2-8 Backstreet Boys– Everybody (Backstreet's Back)

2-9 Jennifer Lopez– Waiting For Tonight

2-10 Usher– You Make Me Wanna...

2-11 Ginuwine– Pony

2-12 Another Level– Freak Me

2-13 R. Kelly & Public Announcement– She's Got That Vibe

2-14 Donell Jones Feat. Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes– U Know What's Up

2-15 MN8– I've Got A Little Something For You

2-16 Next (2)– Too Close

2-17 Cypress Hill– Insane In The Brain

2-18 Kris Kross– Jump

2-19 A Tribe Called Quest– Can I Kick It?

2-20 Ini Kamoze– Here Comes The Hotstepper

Disc 3

3-1 Faithless– Insomnia

3-2 Groove Armada Feat. Gram'ma Funk– I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)

3-3 Fatboy Slim– Rockafeller Skank

3-4 C + C Music Factory– Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)

3-5 Snap!– Rhythm Is A Dancer

3-6 Moloko– Sing It Back

3-7 Robin S.– Show Me Love

3-8 Alison Limerick– Where Love Lies

3-9 Phats & Small– Turn Around

3-10 Paul Johnson– Get Get Down

3-11 Haddaway– What Is Love

3-12 Mousse T.– Horny '98

3-13 Strike– U Sure Do

3-14 Real McCoy– Another Night

3-15 Dr. Alban– It's My Life

3-16 Run-DMC Vs. Jason Nevins– It's Like That

3-17 Olive– You're Not Alone

3-18 Guru Josh– Infinity

3-19 Craig David– Fill Me In

3-20 Tina Moore– Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Vocal Edit)

Disc 4

4-1 Britney Spears– Oops!... I Did It Again

4-2 All Saints– Never Ever

4-3 Westlife– Swear It Again

4-4 Take That– Pray

4-5 Natalie Imbruglia– Torn

4-6 The Corrs– What Can I Do

4-7 Sixpence None The Richer– Kiss Me

4-8 Ace Of Base– All That She Wants

4-9 Shakespear's Sister– Stay

4-10 M People– Search For The Hero

4-11 Jamiroquai– Virtual Insanity

4-12 Des'ree– You Gotta Be

4-13 Zoë– Sunshine On A Rainy Day

4-14 Len– Steal My Sunshine

4-15 Hepburn– I Quit

4-16 Simply Red– Fairground

4-17 Beverley Craven– Promise Me

4-18 Sophie B. Hawkins– Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

4-19 Robyn– Show Me Love

4-20 Diana King– Shy Guy

View full details