Skip to product information
1 of 1


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Scouting For Girls - Very Best Of (Ten Add Ten) CD Album New

Scouting For Girls - Very Best Of (Ten Add Ten) CD Album New

Regular price £2.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £2.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Brand New and Factory Sealed

CD Condition: MINT/MINT (see grading Guide)

CD Information:

‘Ten Add Ten: The Very Best Of’ celebrates 10 years of Scouting For Girls with ten famous much loved Scouting For Girls hits of course including ‘She’s So Lovely’, Elvis Aint Dead’, ‘Heartbeat’, ‘I Wish I Was James Bond’ and UK #1 ‘This Ain’t A Love Song’, plus ten brand new hits in the making such as ‘Dancing In The Daylight’, ‘Butterflies’ and a Christmas song.

Track Listings

1 She's So Lovely
2 This Ain't a Love Song
3 Elvis Ain't Dead
4 Heartbeat
5 Love How It Hurts
6 I Wish I Was James Bond
7 Famous
8 Posh Girls
9 It's Not About You
10 Millionaire
11 Butterflies
12 Dancing In the Daylight
13 Wonder of the World
14 What You Doing Now?
15 Hit By a Car
16 Superman
17 Marry Me
18 Summertime
19 One Woman
20 Kids At Christmas

View full details