Skip to product information
1 of 2


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Jack Savoretti - Singing to Strangers (Special Edition 2CD) UK

Jack Savoretti - Singing to Strangers (Special Edition 2CD) UK

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price £11.99 GBP Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singing To Strangers CD (Special Edition)

A special edition of Jack Savoretti’s Number 1 charting, third consecutive UK gold-certified album, ‘Singing To Strangers’.
The 2CD album features two brand new studio tracks, ‘Closer’ and ‘Waiting For The Sun’, plus a stunning original festive track ‘Christmas Morning’.
It also includes the Radio 2 A-list smash ‘Youth & Love’ feat. Mika, ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’ (Jack’s hit duet with Kylie Minogue); live versions of original album tracks from Jack’s stunning live performance at the SSE Arena, Wembley 2019, as well as ‘Candlelight’ from his Radio 2 Ken Bruce Piano Session and Jack’s collaboration with UK artist Sigma ‘You And Me As One’.



  1. Candlelight
  2. Love Is On The Line
  3. Dying For Your Love
  4. Better Off Without Me
  5. What More Can I Do
  6. Singing To Strangers (Interlude)
  7. Youth And Love
  8. Touchy Situation
  9. Greatest Mistake
  10. Things I Thought I’d Never Do
  11. Going Home
  12. Symmetry
  13. Beginning Of Us
  14. Music’s Too Sad Without You (Live In Venice)
  15. Vedrai Vedrai / Oblivion (Live In Venice)


  1. Waiting For The Sun
  2. Closer
  3. Christmas Morning
  4. Greatest Mistake (Edit)
  5. Youth & Love Feat. Mika
  6. Music's Too Sad Without You (with Kylie Minogue)
  7. Human (with Ward Thomas - Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
  8. Things I Thought I'd Never Do (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
  9. Candlelight (Ken Bruce Piano Session)
  10. You And Me As One (Sigma & Jack Savoretti)
View full details