Skip to product information
1 of 1


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Elvis Presley - Inspirational (US Import CD) 2006

Elvis Presley - Inspirational (US Import CD) 2006

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist/s: Elvis Presley

CD Title: Inspirational

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: NM/NM (see grading Guide)

CD Information:


Track Listings
1 If I Can Dream
2 Crying In The Chapel
3 Amazing Grace
4 Danny Boy
5 In The Ghetto
6 Mama Liked The Roses
7 An Evening Prayer
8 Put Your Hand In The Hand
9 You'll Never Walk Alone
10 How Great Thou Art
11 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
12 He Is My Everything
13 A Thing Called Love
14 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
15 If That Isn't Love
16 Help Me
17 Only Believe
18 Wonderful World
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 The Impossible Dream
View full details