Skip to product information
1 of 1


Postage £2 (1-2 CD) or £4 (3-18 CDs)

EU and World (See Shipping Table)

Chess Chartbusters Vol 5 (Chess Originals CD) NM

Chess Chartbusters Vol 5 (Chess Originals CD) NM

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Status: Pre-owned

CD Condition: NM/NM (see grading Guide)

CD Information:


Track Listings

1 Muddy Waters Mannish Boy
2 Etta James I Just Want To Make Love To You
3 Clarence "Frogman" Henry (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
4 Chuck Berry My Ding-A-Ling (1972/Live At Lanchester Arts Festival)
5 Bo Diddley You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
6 Dale Hawkins Suzie Q
7 Willie Dixon Walking The Blues
8 Elmore James Dust My Broom
9 Little Milton Who's Cheating Who?
10 Koko Taylor Love You Like A Woman
11 Solomon Burke Let Me Wrap My Arms Around You
12 The Corsairs, Jay "Bird" Uzzell Smokey Places
13 The Pastels Been So Long
14 Willie Mabon I'm Mad
15 Rufus Thomas No More Doggin' Around
16 Buddy Guy I Got My Eyes On You
17 John Lee Hooker In The Mood
18 Gene Chandler I Fooled You This Time
19 Howlin' Wolf Evil
20 Dorothy Ashby Afro-Harping
View full details